University of Leeds logo

HABSelect Clinical trial

Jump to menu

Recruitment Sites

PLACE

SITE

STATUS/ LOCAL CONTACT DETAILS

LONDON

The Assisted Conception Unit, Guy’s and St Thomas NHS Foundation Trust

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:
Jean Bvumbe, Clinical Research Nurse

Tel: 020-7188-2300
BIRMINGHAM

Birmingham Women Fertility Centre

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:
1. Chloe O’Hara, Research Nurse
Mob: 07791 452 457

2. Paula Trinham, Research Nurse

Mob: 07805681821
MANCHESTER

The Department of Reproductive Medicine

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:
Claudette Wright, IVF Research Nurse
Tel: 0161 276 3296

Mob: 07554413490                
ABERDEEN

Aberdeen Fertility Centre

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Pauline McBeath, Research Nurse

Tel: 01224 438419

SHEFFIELD

Centre for Reproductive Medicine and Fertility, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
NHS Trust

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Liz Taylor
Research Nurse
liz.taylor@sth.nhs.uk

LEEDS

Leeds Centre for Reproductive Medicine

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Julie Glanville, Research Nurse

Tel: 0113 2063102

LONDON

Centre for Reproductive Medicine, Bart’s and The London NHS Trust

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Alice Rossi
Research Nurse

alice.rossi@bartshealth.nhs.uk

DUNDEE

Assisted Conception Unit

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Maureen MacLeod

Research Nurse

m.macleod@dundee.ac.uk

Tel.01382 383535

LONDON

Homerton Fertility Centre 

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Merve Dilgil

Research Coordinator

Merve.Dilgil@homerton.nhs.uk

LONDON IVF Hammersmith

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Sara Barnett

Research Midwife

sara.barnett@imperial.nhs.uk

COVENTRY

Coventry Centre for Reproductive Medicine

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Fiona Oldfield

Research Nurse

Fiona.Oldfield@uhcw.nhs.uk

Tel.02476968856

LIVERPOOL

Liverpool Women's NHS Foundation Trust

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Debbie Coppin

Research Nurse

IVFTrial@lwh.nhs.uk

Tel.07519 837433

LEICESTER

Leicester Fertility Centre

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

Contact:

Carla Christie

Research Taskforce Deputy Team Leader

clinical Research Network: East Midlands

Clinical Research Unit, Balmoral Building, Level0

Leicester Royal Infirmary

Leicester, LE1 5WW

Tel.0116 258 6005

carla.r.christie@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

NEWCASTLE

Newcastle Fertility Centre

RECRUITMENT HAS ENDED

 

Bookmark and Share